Menu

Summer Recitals, Tuesday Evenings in 2020

Our carillonneurs play every Tuesday evening throughout the summer beginning at 7:00pm from June 2 until August 18.

To view the weekly recital program to learn who will be playing next Tuesday, visit napervilleparks.org/carillon.

2020 Weekend Concerts

carillon at sunsetListen to carillon concerts every weekend from April through August, played by our talented local carilloneurs.

Naperville Millennium Carillon
Weekly Recital Schedule
June - August 2020
 
June 2020
6.6.20 Sat 12:00 No concert - NCHS testing
6.6.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
6.7.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown
6.13.20 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford
6.13.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
6.14.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Fackenthal
6.20.20 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford
6.20.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
6.21.20 Sun 4:00 Tim Sleep
6.27.20 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep
6.27.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep
6.28.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown
 
July 2020
7.4.20 Sat 12:00 no concert
7.4.20 Sat 7:00 No concert
7.5.20 Sun 4:00 No Concert
7.11.20 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford
7.11.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
7.12.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown
7.18.20 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford
7.18.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
7.19.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Brown
7.25.20 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford
7.25.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
7.26.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Fackenthal
 
August 2020
8.1.20 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep
8.1.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
8.2.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Fackenthal
8.8.20 Sat 12:00 Wylie Crawford
8.8.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
8.9.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Fackenthal
8.15.20 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep
8.15.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
8.16.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Fackenthal
8.22.20 Sat 12:00 Tim Sleep
8.22.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
8.23.20 Sun 4:00 Tim Sleep
8.29.20 Sat 12:00 No Concert, NCHS Testing
8.29.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
8.30.20 Sun 4:00 Jim Fackenthal

 

2020 Summer Pops Recital Series

All summer long, hear carillon concerts with fun and popular tunes played by our talented local carilloneurs on Saturday evenings beginning at 7:00pm.

Naperville Millennium Carillon
Summer Pops Recital Series
June - August 2020
June 2020
6.6.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Beatles 
6.13.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Patriotic Songs for Flag Day
6.20.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Salute to Red Hat Ladies
6.27.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Movie Themes and Songs
 
July 2020
7.4.20 Sat 7:00 No concert
7.11.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      TV Theme Songs
7.18.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Pancreatic Cancer Tribute Concert
7.25.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Big Band Favorites
 
August 2020
8.1.20 Sat 7:00p Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Broadway Classics
8.8.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Name That Tune
8.15.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Golden Oldies, Songs of the 50’ & 60’s
8.22.20 Sat 7:00 Tim Sleep, Pops Concert
      Comedy and Kids Songs

 

Volunteer as a Carillon Ambassador

A Carillon Ambassador will support the Carillon operations and events throughout the season by communicating with the visitors and on group tours. Please visit napervilleparks.org/volunteer for more details